After careful consideration, the management team behind Team GB Junior MX Worlds have announced the riders who will be representing Team GB at the FIM Junior Motocross World Championship, to be held at the Circuit Kamperweg Heerde in the Netherlands, on 14th July 2024,

Huge congratulations to all selected riders, chosen for their considerable race skills, dedication and hard work. Let’s bring home some medals for our country.

“It was a difficult job whittling down the selection to just five riders per class from such a large pool of British youth motocross talent,” said team manager Dave Willet. “Everyone was so close. However, ultimately, after much discussion and deliberation, we have decided on the following riders.”


  1.    Cohen Jagielski

  2.    Jett Gardiner

  3.    John Slade

  4.    Elliott Sawyer

  5.    Tommy Wood


 1. Hayden Statt

 2. Robbie Daly

3. Alfie Geddes Green

 4. Finley Pickering

5. Blake Ward Clarke


1. Jamie Kieth

2. Josh Vail

3. Charlie Richmond

4. Jake Walker

5. Sonny Rooney